Home Music Future Shares Tracklist For New Self-Titled Album
  Previous Video Music Video: Maroon 5 – Cold (feat. Future)
  Next Video Martin Shkreli Planning Listening Session For Unreleased Wu-Tang Album?

Future Shares Tracklist For New Self-Titled Album


Future will release his new self-titled album this Friday. Only a day after making the surprise announcement (along with his “Nobody Safe Tour”), the Atlanta rapper is sharing the official tracklist for his anticipated project. From the looks of the 17 song track list, Hendrix has not enlisted any of his rap peers to guest feature on the project. It does feature the single “Poppin Tags,” which he recently released an official music video for a few weeks ago. The new album will be Future first project since 2016’s EVOL and fifth studio album overall.

The previously released songs “Buy Love” and “That’s A Check” with Rick Ross do not appear on the forthcoming effort.

Check out the complete tracklist below, and look out for Future to release Friday, February 17th.


01. Rent Money
02. Good Dope
03. Zoom
04. Draco
05. Super Trapper
06. POA
07. Mask Off
08. High Demand
09. Outta Time
10. Scrape
11. I’m So Groovy
12. Might as Well
13. Poppin’ Tags
14. Massage in My Room
15. Flip
16. When I Was Broke
17. Feds Did a Sweep